You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST – “Write a PHOTO DESCRIPTION” – To celebrate my reaching the F-3000 club (Win 10 SBD, 100% upvotes)

in #contest6 years ago

My Entry in Writing Contest

Happy the way we are

We've been friends for so long, and since our high school days, we didn't change a bit. Some people might call us losers for basically living the same kind of life we had 15-20 years ago but we are happy. I still ride my motorcycle every day around my town and my best friend still enjoys riding his bike. Our home town is nothing special but all the houses and building got their own "personality" and that makes this small dirty place special. Yeah, going to live in a big city could be fun and exciting but we really love our simple life here and we would never give this up. Most people in those big cities are always busy but look at us, we are so relaxed and glad that we can have few drinks and enjoy this afternoon doing whatever we feel like doing. Peace, happiness, health that's all we care about.

Sort:  

Congratulations. (See my comment above.)

When I read congratulations I thought I won the contest, lol 😢😢😢 anyway thank you for the upvote, hopefully I'll win next time. Thank you. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66593.69
ETH 3319.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71