You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CELEBRATE YOUR SPOUSE CONTEST

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

My sugar-rush @aksapphires is the best of her kind.
I simply call her oluwatidamilola. I can't describe her in words.
All the words and languages of the world are not good enough. Maybe if I speak the tongues of angels, I would be closer.
She is the smartest baby I ever met. I mean, she is just too creative.
When you read proverbs, read the qualities of a good wife, she has much more than that
She is an infinite Shade of awesomeness.
She is my momma, my sweetheart, my best friend, and my baby.
She utters great counsel. She is selfless and loyal. Sometimes, I question if it's a dream.

Je bent mooi, reeni.
Me haces hablar todos los idiomas Del amor.

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @t-flames, i appreciate your entry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56775.06
ETH 2345.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36