You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 5 STEEM FOR CELEBRATING WITH ME ON MY BIRTHDAY...!!!

in #contest6 years ago

IMG_20180105_152844.jpg

Birthday Brother, happy birthday. But last year, my birthday was kind of slow till these guys three guys came to drag me out of the house.
we went to Chicken Republic, I savoured meat pie and a drink, then also chicken.

Then we just talked business and had fun. Mad fun. These guys were my secondary school besties. They gave me the best birthday package ever. They brought me back the experience of ages long forgotten.

Nothing beats reliving memories. I mean feel the energy of days long forgotten.

NAKAMA!!!! that's what I call them. It's a word I picked from the anime "one-piece".

Sort:  

Nice birthday experience share...Thanks for your entry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66