Contest the Challenge how to get free SBD -Participate in this Contest-

in #contest6 years ago
Yeayy! Let' to join the contest organized by @foxkoit, the challenge so amazing to get free SBD

image
Source

And the rules are easy, we don't have to think the method and write much a proof.

How to join this challenge???

Let's see the rules!

Rule 1. Upvote the post by 50% or more by weigt and I did 100% upvote
image

Rule 2. Reesteem the post, and I did...
image

Rule 3. Make a posting on your steemit page to show the proof of rule 1&2, and I did the post, then submit your post the column of the comment on this post

Sort:  

Upvote: done
Resteem: done

Screenshot_20180802-042626.png

Thank for your upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello @syarifahrahmi this is my entry, Now I'm participating in the @foxkoit contest. Thank you for inviting me to participate, I voted for your post too
https://steemit.com/contest/@felixgarciap/get-your-free-sbd-i-give-out-30-sbd-by-foxkoit-contest-entry-felixgarciap-4f10bd6c90d8fest

Sorry brotha @felixgarciap the posting please go to @foxkoit no here,

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you friend

Just follow @foxkoit and see his posting because his contest

Posted using Partiko Android

Corrected, thanks friend @syarifahrahmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63968.82
ETH 2633.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84