You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @papa-pepper I Want To Win Your Camera So I Can Give It To Someone Else!

in #contest7 years ago

I got here because you made an intelligent comment on one of my posts the other day. Sadly i don’t have the time explore loads of comments. I just picked yours.

I’m no expert on cameras, so I use one of those small pocket ones. It takes brilliant photos. The other day a freind showed me a larger camera like the one illustrated here. It could literally see the people sitting in a plane flying in the distance. This blew my mind. I think the zoom lens was already several thousand dollars.

Sort:  

I greatly appreciate you taking the time to visit my page and make such a genuine comment. Ironically, that is how I was drawn over to your page and I actually spent quite a bit of time looking through your material. I really enjoyed some of your work and believe that you are an asset to our community, thank you again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58972.92
ETH 2315.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50