Sort:  

U know me....I m gonna comment 350 times ...am I allowed to do so? If yes ..tell me

No mate read rules above please. And don't forget the correct number

If the guy I tag and myself ....if I comment ist and after that he comments and after that I comment further and he comments thereafter....is that allowed?

And replies on comments...do they count as comments?

Can we guys comment on alternate basis.....like 8th comment is mine and 9th is of the guy whom I nominate ...10th comment is mine....and 11th is of the guy I nominate .....and so on to 150

Yes thats the idea mate .. reply to a new thread though so reply to my original and you need a number before the tag... So your next comment will be 7 yourtags name. Shoot all prizes need to go ..

That's the spirit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62