MISSION TO MINNOW SUPPORT CONTEST!

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, this is Sweetestglo-eu , and here is my entry for the Mission to minnow support contest, The contest is being organised by @redfishpillar sponsored by @maryfavour.

The contest is geared towards sponsoring those who would love to go for the Steemit in Nigeria(Sin) conference at Ile Ife.

Do enjoy😊 My son's voice was in the background.

Just take me as I am. 😂😂

PS: I made 100 videos, lol I'm exaggerating.

Sort:  

Great video, brief and loaded. Nice entry @sweetestglo-eu

Congratulations @sweetestglo-eu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow... Nice one... Feeling the passion you have in the video... Best of luck in the contest 😃

Best of luck ma, God is on your side

Thank you so much.

Wonderful. Someone else should have videod you na

Thanks boss.. No one was around to help me do it, my son tried but the video wasn't clear.

this really nice and good.

i recommend you use D-tube for videos.

thank me later

Congratulations @sweetestglo-eu! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Next time call me to video u.. 😂

🙈 lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66455.53
ETH 3036.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67