Balloon Vendor Surrender - To Tell A Tale #7

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Balloon Vendor Surrender

TTT_7.jpg

(This photo is property of @dpatcher and free to use for the contest!)

It's night and still no one buy my balloon. I can't buy food for my family, What I'm gonna do? I was so tired maybe I need to stop selling a balloon. I remember kid song,

I buy a balloon, fly away to the sky, why I can't see anymore? The wind blown, what a waste of money buying a balloon, if I buy it for food, maybe I'm getting full.

Thank you so much for all the love.

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.17 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

That was inspiring. God bless you, kuya!

Thank you dear @bloghound, it is only illusion lol it's a contest join us...😊

Colorful ballon

thank you @roky for passing by, it is a contest, you may join if you like only😊

Upvoted ☝ Have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57136.05
ETH 2350.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40