5th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

It's time again! We are now opening the 5th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery where you can earn Steem Dollars just clicking the upvote button. The rules are simple, just upvote this post and you enter the lottery. All voters are equal, so it doesn't matter how much Steem Power you have. All minnows are welcome!

After 24 hours all voters will be entered into the pool to win 50% of the payout for this post. The winner is selected randomly by an automated script (I will share the code in another post) and he or she will receive the reward after 7 days when this post's payout is fixed. Myself, and all bots that I pay to upvote this post and increase the reward money, are excluded from participating. Please check our website for information about the previous lotteries.

So what's stopping you? Participate now: it's free, easy and if you leave a comment I'll upvote you so you're guaranteed some payout. Plus, on top of all that, you'll get your curation rewards as well.

Our previous winners:

DateWinnerReward
1/17/2018@ecuadorhomesteadTBD
1/18/2018@gizzmahTBD
1/19/2018@darkusTBD
1/20/2018@sodasodaTBD

NOTE: The 4th lottery hasn't finished yet, so if you want to have a chance of winning 50% of the more than $15 payout just upvote it.

Happy voting and good luck to everybody!

The lottery for 1/21/2018 is closed!

Sort:  

I'm back for round 5 @svosse ... C'mon lucky random number generator - bring it to me baby... LOL... :)

Good luck everyone...

Lol, good luck today drdave ;)

Great. Looking forward ;)

Welcome mazharkazmi and good luck! Don't forget to follow me so you won't miss the next lotteries ;)

Followed already ;)

WOW :D

Thanks for voting! The 4th version is still open, so if you vote there are as well you have another chance to win for free! https://steemit.com/contest/@svosse/4th-daily-steemit-upvote-lottery

I like this I a lot!

Welcome back ecuadorhomestead, and good luck today :)

I am really not sure how its work but why not.. i give it a try.

It's very easy really. By upvoting you've entered the pool and after 24 hours a winner will be randomly selected from all upvoters. He or she will get 50% of this post's payout, which at the moment would be $2.16 USD.

try my luck again 😊

I hope I can congratulate you soon :)

I hope I win and thanks for the opportunity

You're most welcome. Good luck!

I did'nt saw this ... lol

I wish that I can win this time..well try doesn't cost anything😂.
So I will try forever.

That's great to hear :) Good luck today!

Once you start down the dark path, forever will it dominate your destiny, consume you it will.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94