42nd Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

bingo-1044718_1920.jpg

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment by @neehmioon: If you had to disappear and start a whole new life, what would you want your new life to look like?

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
2/16/2018@aristotle19972.81 SBDView
2/17/2018@joeytechtalks2.89 SBDView
2/18/2018@aykaco2.84 SBDView
2/19/2018@mydraor2.85 SBDView
2/20/2018@sinlg~2.6 SBDpending
2/21/2018@dividendgrinder~1.81 SBDpending
2/22/2018@rasamuel~2.54 SBDpending
2/23/2018@eddy0204~3.28 SBDpending
2/24/2018@nosmas~2.63 SBDpending
2/25/2018@desmonddesk~2.7 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

Sort:  

hi. im nafis
wanna be big fish of steemit & let the newbee advance as well as help the community with my full effort to grow.

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

ohh no.. i don't want to disappear. to much work to rebuilt everything

Hello ^^ I am Ioana, I am 21 years old and I live in Romania :) I
If I will disappear and start a new life I would choose to be born again at the same year I was born with the same mind and memories I have wright now. That way I can prevent all the bad things had happened and do more good things ^
^

Welcome to the lottery loana :)

Thank you ^_^

I want my new life to be perfect so that everything is always perfect. ☺

I want to be a Bird. So that i can reach every places that I want to go.

Hi I'm Katy, If i had to disappear and start a whole new life, what would i want my new life to look like?I would like to live on the coast of Italy eating delicious food and drinking the best wines with my current husband as my new husband.

Haha so basically you want to move to Italy?

Hahaha something like that because i had never travel to another country and one of the places i always wanted to go is Italy or Japan to see the beautiful Sakura threes.

First I do not regret or complain about the life I have had, but if I had the opportunity to disappear and start a new life would be living in Spain, Barcelona to always see my football team and know European cultures as their women hahaha.

Barcelona is great!

Yes i love barcelona 😍

I will do what i want .
I will full fill my dreams only . single life . independent relax and happy . and enjoy my own company . no one important . no tension . no pain no hurt no lie . no cheater .
Only me and my dreams .

Sounds a bit lonely though...

Yep .
From whom you have expectation those will hurt you a lot

If you had to disappear and start a whole new life, what would you want your new life to look like?

since it does not specify it has to be on the current era I would like to go the future f*ck it ! see if humanity has managed to completely destroy earth or somehow advance ...as for me I would probably make the same choices and end up just about the same which is fine.

Haha I guess we'll have to be more specific next time :)

I would go somewhere where Western social norms don't exist.

Such as marriage, Looking people in the eyes all the time. Religion, over bearing parents who remind us they're breeders every ten seconds. Judgemental towards gays, other races etc.

Basically to a progressive and free thinking society. No cult-group thinking abstract ideals.

Preferably a place where cars don't exist,everyone gets around with their legs and toxic free vehicles like bikes.

And last thing, NO CRIMES! No crooked cops,no pedophiles.

I'm living in a fantasy I know, places like this don't exist

They don't, too bad though...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57396.91
ETH 2446.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41