3rd Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Good day everybody!

We are now starting the third Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery. All you have to do is upvote this post and leave a comment for a chance to earn 50% of the total payout on top of the normal curation rewards. All votes are equal, so it doesn't matter how much Steem Power you have. My automated script isn't finished yet, so I'll use dice to determine the winner for now. The exact reward will be determined after I receive my payout, which should be 7 days after this post. Naturally, I'm excluded from winning the reward.

So, if you want to enter the pool to win 50% of this post's reward just upvote withing 24 hours and leave a comment. Remember, all minnows are welcome to participate and have just as much chance to win as dolphins of whales.

Previous winners:

DateWinnerReward
1/17/2018@ecuadorhomesteadTBD
1/18/2018@gizzmahTBD

If anybody has any suggestions or questions please let me know.

Happy voting!

UPDATE: I just send 1 SBD to @randowhale so he'll upvote this post. It's my first time, so let's hope it works the way I think it does. Just writing this to say he'll be excluded from winning, since I had to pay him to vote ;)

The lottery for 1/19/2018 is closed!

Sort:  

I vote for this interesting initiative.

Thank you for participating!

Awesome contest ... i am looking forward to it

Haha great! Thanks for voting :)

My pleasure

Win this one I most likely will. The force be with me it may.

Lol, good luck! So far you have 20% chance. Not too bad ;)

Very interesting concept. Can anyone participate every day?

Certainly, everybody is welcome to participate every day.

Hey, well its such a nice idea to grow on steemit...gud luck
Wish you success

Thanks, and the same to you of course ;)

The winner is known! I've posted results here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60830.20
ETH 2393.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63