37th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

bingo-1044718_1920.jpg

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment by @syafdarulahyar: If money was not a problem, which country do you want to go to?

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
2/11/2018@twotripleow3.30 SBDView
2/12/2018@fcavetroll2.44 SBDView
2/13/2018@shadowmancer3.22 SBDView
2/14/2018@adrian113.40 SBDView
2/15/2018@mhelows~3.11 SBDpending
2/16/2018@aristotle1997~2.94 SBDpending
2/17/2018@joeytechtalks~3.06 SBDpending
2/18/2018@aykaco~3.09 SBDpending
2/19/2018@mydraor~3.1 SBDpending
2/20/2018@sinlg~3.22 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

Sort:  

USA. I wanna travel from Maine to California, Washington State to Florida. I wanna see every places cities and towns (by car only no airplanes though).

A classic roadtrip :)

I would like to live in Paris and spend all my time in Disneyland. :)

Every, but USA the most.

If you've ever been interested in Chicago, it's where I live and I did a post when I went downtown the other day, but will continue to give a tour of Chicago over the next few months. I'll tell you where the cool places really are and things to do to save $$ if you come to Chicago.

Thank you, really appreciate that, but I will not travel to US in next few years for sure.

No, I mean online :)

Paris France the romantic place of all time...☺💕

My favorite car (Benz) is made in Germany and my favorite team (Bayern Munich) is also in Germany and right from childhood Germany have always been my favorite country. Who will take me to Germany???

Egypt, I want to experience the pyramids, Nile, sphynx etc. in real life, pictures do't do it any justice.

I would like to go to japan as i love to explore its culture and its beautiful environment.

If money was not a problem, what country do you want to go to?

Hello guys I'm Katy, this is my second lottery with you, so my answer would be: EGYPT because, since I was very young, I've wanted to visit the ancient Egyptian ruines and the ancient Egyptian pyramids and temples, I just love the mystery that implies that culture that was part of human history!

Welcome back Katy :) Diving in Egypt is supposed to be awesome as well.

Exactly what I want to experience: good emotions in a new country and see with my own eyes the ancient wonders.

Otto11 here & I'll love to see Italy

Where are you from, Otto?

I'm a Nigerian @svosse and i've never been outside my country

If money was not a problem, I would like to go to know the old continent: Italy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57249.71
ETH 3092.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41