34th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

bingo-1044718_1920.jpg

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment by @mydraor: What would you do on your perfect chill-day?

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
2/8/2018@alecreed3.54 SBDView
2/9/2018@bangla3.77 SBDView
2/10/2018@brobear19952.32 SBDView
2/11/2018@twotripleow3.30 SBDView
2/12/2018@fcavetroll2.44 SBDView
2/13/2018@shadowmancer~2.94 SBDpending
2/14/2018@adrian11~3.12 SBDpending
2/15/2018@mhelows~3.13 SBDpending
2/16/2018@aristotle1997~2.97 SBDpending
2/17/2018@joeytechtalks~3.08 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

Sort:  

For me, that would be, playing some traditional games with my kids, without internet.

I've always loved playing card games with my nephews, especially now they're old enough to actually understand the rules.

Monopoly is also perfect but if they can leave the phone for it... :)

I like walking at nature with my kids. We have some spot to sit along the way, we called them "our secret garden".

Walking and playing on the beach with my family... Until getting tired!

have chocolate banana shake and watch my chickens lay eggs

Haha how frequently do they lay an egg?

they lay eggs once every day. you can tell when they are ready to lay and when they're done laying. maybe I'll make a post about it soon when I remember to bring my camera to record it.

Chilling in a hammock with a big mojito in my hand, on a beautiful beach.

Sounds great! Hopefully I'll have another chance at the and of this year ;)

I would Stay on Steemit.

Since i was working..before my perfect chill day was sleeping all day long..but that was before..and now that i used to be in this platform..my perfect chill day will spend on my phone..doing some blogging..steeming..and chatting on discord..

Netflix and Chill it is :)

Hello i am ferow, i've participated before but unfortunately did not win:(

My perfect chill day day would be a day where one of my posts go viral and i go celebrate that with friends ^^

Haha I guess we're all hoping for that here :)

Is that something you're lacking?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61932.16
ETH 3422.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49