31st Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

bingo-1044718_1920.jpg

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment by @mignacio: What will you do after your work today, since it's Friday?

Previous winners and payouts:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
2/4/2018@mesikelsembiring3.19 SBDView
2/5/2018@mermaidvampire3.49 SBDView
2/6/2018@arif0192.67 SBDView
2/7/2018@anyiracsb3.65 SBDView
2/8/2018@alecreed3.54 SBDView
2/9/2018@bangla3.77 SBDView
2/10/2018@brobear1995~2 SBDpending
2/11/2018@twotripleow~2.89 SBDpending
2/12/2018@fcavetroll~2.11 SBDpending
2/13/2018@shadowmancer~2.91 SBDpending
2/14/2018@adrian11~3.09 SBDpending

Don't forget to follow me so you'll never miss another lottery.

Good luck everybody!

Sort:  

None other than steeming...this is the coolest thing to do after doing some household chores..

Hi, my name is Tino. Today I will play Starcraft with a friend.

Hello @svosse thanks for this info. I am new here. I read your post only this morning.☺ and i become more interested of your lottery☺ heheh i hope next time i'm one of those luckiest user to be selected.😅☺

You'll need to complete the daily assignment to participate. Please read the post carefully.

I am going to go to sleep.

Newly unemployed. Gonna smoke some fatties, hit the bong and enjoy the weekend in the sun🌞

You make being unemployed sound good :)

The summer weather is finally showing itself, so it wasn't the worst time either.

Cool contest!

Normally on Friday, i would meet up with friends after work and we would hang out, play games even drink or do something else to get away from the world for some hours.

Today i will actually teach them about steemit and we will try Dlive together. We figured that instead of just gaming and doing nothing else we might just aswell stream it and see if people like it.

Good luck with your contest!

Good luck with your streaming!

Hello i am pretty new. So let me start by saying that my name is chidera and since today was a very hectic day in class i plan to sleep for a very long time den whenever i wake up tomorrow hang out with my girlfriends and well chat i mite also do some stuffs to my hair

Welcome chidera. I hope you got some well deserved rest :)

I'm unemployed so, I keep on steeming. Lol! But on Monday is my first day of work, so goodluck to me! 😂😂😂

Hey congratulations on your new job. Good luck!

Thank you heehhe

Sitting on my pc, watching a nice gaming stream and talk with my friends on teamspeak. :)

Sounds like a perfect evening. Have fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15