16th Daily Steemit Upvote Lottery

in #contest6 years ago

Win a guaranteed minimum of 2SBD by upvoting this post and leaving a comment. It's free, fun and easy! I'll even pay 4 SBD to upvote bots to make the prize more interesting. The winner is automatically selected after 24 hours. You can view all our past lotteries, winners and payments on our website. Myself and all bots are of course excluded from participation!

The rules are easy:

  1. Upvote this post
  2. If you're new, introduce yourself
  3. Complete today's assignment: tell me the most ridiculous fact you know!

Our previous lucky winners:

DateWinnerRewardTransaction
1/19/2018@darkus1.97 SBDView
1/20/2018@sodasoda4.99 SBDView
1/21/2018@masqurade~1.76 SBDView
1/22/2018@drdave~1.57 SBDView
1/23/2018@felicitas~3.02 SBDView
1/24/2018@ysathewriter~4.02 SBDView
1/25/2018@circleseeker~2.74 SBDpending
1/26/2018@taudom~2.26 SBDpending
1/27/2018@starscream97~2.3 SBDpending
1/28/2018@kuminga~2.15 SBDpending
1/29/2018@reputablestone~2.25 SBDpending
1/30/2018@ecuadorhomestead~2.1 SBDpending

Follow me so you'll never miss a lottery again!

Have fun everybody, and thank you for participating!

P.S. Yay, I'm getting on the plane to Italy in a few hours :)

Sort:  

Hi, I am ready to win. I only have 0 SBD and the steempower given to a minnow. One ridiculous fact I know is,,,,, Drum roll please An egg comes from the same hole as chicken poop and pee. It is called a VENT!

When you think about it, that is kind of disgusting. Good luck today!

yeah it freaked me out when i found out.

Hello again, the most ridiculous fact I know is that the Federal Reserve Bank is not Federal. It is actually owned by the Private member banks that hold the stock. Mostly very old corrupt money powers. The uS people have no power over it and for the last 100 years it has completely robbed uSA of all of its wealth.

I guess it's time to decentralize the whole thing :)

It would be nice. But the reality is that the people with all the power and money will never relinquish that power. They have had the power for more than 1000 years.

The most ridiculous fact that I know is If you leave everything to the last minute, it will only take a minute

Lol, and a dubious fact at that...

Exclusively breastfeeding can burn as many as 600 calories a day, that's a great way to lose weight :)

Too bad I can't give it a try :P

When I got into the bee business thought that I was only going to get one liter of honey per harvest, but it turned out that I got five liters of honey per harvest.

Wow that's amazing. How many hives you got?

The mist ridiculous fact I know is that Elephants pass personality tests that are rarely passed by non-primates.

Very cool! Thank you for sharing!

so excited for your daily lottery and not win. lol. hahahahaa. hey, have a safe trip!

The most ridiculous fact I know is that tomato is a fruit basically because i love fruits but i hate tomato. :(

I'm sure you'll get lucky one day :)

I don’t know it’s ridiculous but you will find it strange if I say our eye never grows and remain same size from birth unlike ear which always grows.

I find that very strange indeed. Never knew that either. Thanks!

I don't remember how much it was but I think one ejaculation contains like 50gb of data.

Wow, that's cool!

Most ridiculous fact.. lol where should I start? I'd have to say that medical helicopters replace their motors every two months

Seriously? That seems a bit wasteful...

Yup they fly about 60 miles a trip and do it about 5-7 times a day. Gotta keep those choppers 100% though. can't have anything happen with a patient onboard paying several thousands of dollars to get airlifted

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85