₱ixelise℟ by₰varozicƕ - Win 50 % of accumulated SBD 💰

in #contest7 years ago

pixelizer0.jpg

How to Play ?

₱ixelise℟ is simple contest with the following rules

  • Upvote this post
  • Try to guess who is the person on pixelized picture in comments below
  • You can offer only one answer, but feel free to comment before, as I could offer clues (or even less pixelized picture) on good comments
  • First user to correctly identify person will be rewarded with 50% of this post SBD earnings (or 0.5 SBD, if less is accumulated)

Examples

rules.jpg

Correct answers would be : Vladimir Putin, Monica Bellucci, Justin Bieber and Serena Williams (Google images captions)

Contest #1

Who is the person on this pixelized picture?

pix1.jpg

Leave your answer in the comments below. Good luck !

Resteem is appreciated

Sort:  

Božo Petrov ahahahaha

sta je, je, baca malo - ali nije

Haha...i ja sam prvo pomislio na Petrova!

We had a correct answer...and one Macron also :)

Great minds think alike.

Correct - congratulations! I'll send 50% of SBD in 7 days,

👍 thank you!

Stavi original foto da vidimo :)

@schkure I actually don’t understand what you say but I guess you asked “could you show us the unpixellized(original)one?” Or something, and @svarozick answered :” there is a post related to this” or something....

that's right, I asked him before I saw there is another post

It can be a wild guess , but i think I should try my luck. Need some clue

Barack Obama

Barack Obama

Daj neke natuknice haha

Thank you for using free resteem and upvote service. https://discord.gg/wt3SqnJ - Please follow for news

I think it's @ned!

And I think that's Tito on the front photo of the post

it's not ned :)

I figured it out, but that front photo is intriguing me

Emmanuel Macron