Weekday Giveaway (Tuesday)! Farm Animal Photography Contest

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I am STILL trying to give away some membership shares for @steembasicincome. Yesterday's contest is still ongoing, but I am beginning an additional contest to give away another @steembasicincome membership, today. In fact, I'll be putting on a contest like this every day this week!!

The Contest:

I am trying to learn more about homesteading and sustainable living. I would like for you to show me something innovative that you've come up with on your homestead (be it all out off-grid living or just keeping a few chickens in the back yard) that has helped you be more efficient. You should make your entry a separate post and link to it in the comments of this post. It may be in the form of a video, a how-to style post, or a simple description. Photos are definitely encouraged! All entries will be rewarded with an upvote from me, which is admittedly a pretty weak reward. I will also choose two entries each day to resteem (assuming I have enough participation to do so), and finallymat least two entries will be rewarded with a sponsorship into @steembasicincome!

Please note that this is PG-13 contest. I should be able to review your contest entries with my wife and kids. Any entry that I deem inappropriate will not be considered for the contest.

To Enter

  1. Upvote & Resteem this post.
  2. All entries must be submitted in the form of an original photo.
  3. Submissions should be turned into a separate post and a link should be provided in the comments of this post.

How To Win

The deadline for this contest will be when the post pays out. I will be the sole judge for this contest. I will be looking for well developed solutions to common . So, show me what you've got around you!

I will be giving away at least two sponsorships into @steembasicincome; possibly more, depending on participation. The winner(s) will be announced next week after this post pays out, and the sponsorship will be purchased within 3 days after that.

I can't wait to see what kinds of creative solutions you all have found to make your lives easier!

  • Edit: I just noticed that the title said "landscape/cityscape photography". Oops! I just fixed it. Sorry for any confusion.

Sort:  

Awesome
Kept it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57621.01
ETH 3094.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32