Weekday Giveaway (Friday)! Just Post A Comment! Free @steembasicincome sponsorships!

in #contest6 years ago

I'll be (trying to) give away 2 more @steembasicincome sponsorships, today. All you have to do is leave a comment! An upvote and reSteem would also be much appreciated, though. I would like to give away more prizes, so if this post pays out enough, I will add extra sponsorships!

Within three days of this post paying out, I will enter all commenters into a random drawing to win. Each name will be assigned a number based on the order in which their comment appears on my screen. A random number generator (www.random.org will be used to generate the winning contestant numbers, and the winners will be announced. I will purchase the winning sponsorships within three days of the announcement.

Easy Peasy Lemon Squeezy!

Sort:  

I'm an artist and keep wondering when basic income will come about cause I could sure use it! Not sure what @steembasicincome is but I'm in!!

@steembasicincome is free upvotes on your posts for life. The more shares you have, the bigger the upvote.
Also, check out Manna, which aims to be a crypto UBI: https://www.mannabase.com/?ref=6e4b50d35e ...that is, full disclosure, a referral link. But they pay out once a week and are just starting. I've been paid twice now. It's not worth much yet, but as it gets used more, the value will go up, and it will add up, anyway. Plus, if you start now, you will get more coins because it's a set distribution pool so as more people sign up, there are fewer coins to go around.

Very cool. This is a good reminder that I should get some more SBI shares. Thanks.

Looking forward to seeing more great projects like this one!

I'd like to participate as well. upvote!

Sounds very interesting. I would like to participate.

Congratulations! You have won a sponsorship into @steembasicincome!

Happy weekend to all. This is an easy peasy contest. Goodluck to all.

How exactly does sponsorship work?

This is awesome. Love this give to get system of economics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62678.63
ETH 3015.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49