You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST TIME! 10 STEEM BEING GIVEN AWAY IN PRIZES! THIS IS A MUST READ ARTICLE FOR EVERYONE!

in #contest6 years ago

This is a really cool contest! Thank you for hosting it.

I have been on Steemit since June of 2017. I first learned about the platform from @mericanhomestead when they were just making the transition from Youtube over to here. I initially wanted to devote this blog to homesteading and sustainable living. My family had just put our house up for sale, and we planned on moving out into the country and starting up a hobby farm. Unfortunately, it has taken longer than we thought to get our house sold. In the meantime, I have been writing a lot about (what I consider to be) interesting science topics.

I still plan on doing quite a bit of homesteading content as soon as we get out of the city (which may be happening very soon!! But, I don't want to count my chickens.), but I will also continue to do some science writing.

My 2/23 entry into the contest is a small sample of some of my science content about why your knuckles pop and whether it causes any damage. I hope y'all enjoy it!

Sort:  

Thank you for joining in @sustainablyyours ! Great content! I wish I was able to leave the area I'm in to start a farm....that sounds like a dream honestly. I have dabbled in breeding of pet animals such as rabbits, so I had gotten my feet wet at one point. It was a very rewarding experience to say the least. Your entry is valid my friend!

My brother in Christ, I was completely astounded by your workmanship and am writing you right now to ask you to please continue entering :) I am very, very excited to see what else you are bringing to the table. If I could have selected more than one winner, you would be among them today!

Hello friend, I'm just stopping by to remind you that Day Three is officially under way in this contest event and you are invited to enter :) Please, take advantage of the many opportunities there are and please join in to support our efforts to grow the community in a positive way! Thank you, I seriously hope I get to see more of your work on here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43