You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LEARN TO DRAW WITH FRIENDS!! NEW WEEKLY ART CONTEST OPEN TO ALL!! NOW WITH 35 SBD PRIZE POOL TO GET STARTED!!

in #contest7 years ago

Count me in! Here's my entry:

I did a pencil sketch first and then went over it with pen. I've recently been getting back into drawing seriously, and I had a lot of fun with this one! I think I might have found Waldo along the way ;)

Awesome contest, looking forward to more in the future! Good luck everyone!

Sort:  

Haha great idea! And top quality! Love how u cast the shadows! :)

haha! Love your entry @surlysquid!! You're really, really good my friend!

So glad you had fun and are getting back into drawing! I hope you decide to keep it up and post some of your own work to your blog for us all to see!! :)

Hope you day is going well!! Good luck!!!

Thank you! I'm just getting started with Steemit, but I'm trying to post my work regularly and the support from awesome folks like yourself definitely helps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50