oo7 contest #2: foods

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Copy of @superoo7.jpg

This is my second contest!

For today's contest there is only 1 question, guess what did I cook.

Rules:

Not much rules on this, so whoever get the answer first or closest to the answer will win 1 SteemBasicIncome shares, and the rest will share with 1 SBD pool of prizes. (Just answer it in the comment section)

I would appreciate if you do this (optional):

  • Upvote this post
  • Follow me
  • Resteem this post to get more exposure

Background story

As a student, I guess cooking will cut a lot of expenses. So, this is what I cook yesterday.

Question:

What did I cook?

photo_2018-05-26_11-46-16.jpg

Hints

Cheese

Reward

Result will be announce in few days.

The first winner will get 1 share of @steembasicincome (1 steem).

The rest of the winners will share with 1 SBD.

Instead of giving out steem, I plan to give out SteemBasicIncome's shares that will upvote on every post you made, the more shares you have, the higher weightage you got. This will encourage you to write more on steem! 😁

superoo7.png

Sort:  

bread cheese curry chicken

hahaha 😉

laugh what 😜

I think lasagna is right so I guess there is already a winner 😑

Superoo7 style roti canai XD

Lasagna...look like it..LOL

Nasi goreng pataya

Bolognese cheese pasta

Es pasticho o lasaña 😊

That looks like a lasagna, and with some nice sized servings sliced into it too

Cheese Lasagna :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84