Tpot Contest No. 14

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

I participated in the contest of Tpot no.14 with the theme of" intesting pictures" to WIN FREE Whaleshares worth 45+ USD and TROPHY TOKENS.
📷📷📷📷
It is my old camera.It was working on film roll.My friend gifted this to me 15 years ago.Now it is not worked.Failured all functions.I took them repair shop once in past.But they asked Rs.13000 to repair.So left this in a show case in my home.
I took a snapped this with my MotoG.
It serviced great to me up to 10 years.
I am thankful to this.And this this is my sweet memory. Old is Gold,isn't it?.
Now not availed this type of cameras in market.
They all are extincted also.
This camera name is YASHICA EZ ZOOM 105.IMG_20180407_090311336.jpg
You can see back side of camera👇
IMG_20180407_094142905.jpg
It was worked on pen batterirs only.
Thease phots are snapped by my smatphone MotoG.Detials given below👇
📷📷📷📷📷.
Model: MotoG
Flash: No Flash .
ISO : 80
Focal length : 3.64 mm
Aperture : 2.0
White balance : Auto
Exposure time : 1/33
Have a look friends.
You check at @tpot
Thank you friends.

Sort:  

Oh sweet ! I remember those days. It was fun to use those film qouted cameras. Yashica was the most famous brand back then..

Thanks for joining the contest..

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 06:45:06
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 668.30/200.00
Total Photos: 57
Total comments: 314
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.09 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60913.22
ETH 2643.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58