CONTEST- "BEST PIC WITH YOUR PET" - PRIZE POOL- 2 SBD -

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone,this is my 1st contest that i am conducting in steemit after joining in it.
1st of thanks to all my followers and supporters for supporting me especially steemschool founders @dobartim , @flysky @tatjanastan and my favourite bloggers @sydesjokes @angelinafx and none other than @schamangerbert .

Because of these people only i grow up upto this level.i will never forget your support and help and will always keep u in my mind.
20180426_174458_0001.png
I love pets so much because they are the true friends that can sacrifice their lives for us if they love us.they wont leave us,they follow us wherever we go.pets dont show color discrimination or physical discrimination on humans as humans do.this is why i love pets.
This is the reason why i selected this topic for the contest.

This is my pic with my pet nikki
20170520_073106.jpg
RULES-
1)you must be my follower.
2)you must upvote and resteem this post.
3)you must be a steemschools member.if you are not a member.then join steemschools through this discord link-https://discord.gg/e5ty4hU
4)make a best pic with your pet and post that pic in comment section of this post.
5)duration of contest- 7 days

PRIZE-
1)Total prize pool is 2 SBD.

  1. i will select 4 winners.
    3)1st place - 1.0 SBD
    2nd place- 0.5 SBD
    3rd place- 0.3 SBD
    4th place- 0.2 SBD

My special thanks to my steemit friends- @sherbanu @pundito @novacadian and @petercheng

SO BEST OF LUCK TO ALL MY STEEMIANS.
Yours @summisimeon

Sort:  

Hi @summisimeon,
thanks for mentioning me so I saw this post.
@psionic-tremors (perhaps) and I will join your contest.
I'm now at work and have low voting power. So I set a reminder for the evening. Getting old and forgetful ;)
@remind.bot 7 hours

Mentioning and replying to you here on Wed, 25 Apr 2018 16:00:12 GMT to remind you of this post.
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Thank you how old are u?

My father's age is also around 50 🙃

Reminding @pundito of this post as requested!
Please consider upvoting this comment to keep this service running.

Nice post :) I feel the same about pets. They are our family.
I will follow your blog and you have my vote :)

Participate in contest. I will reward u

Beautiful pic.how many pets do u have?

Thanks :) Just Floki at this moment, but I want have more in future :)
in the past I had another dog and also I had a horse, rabbits and sheep.
I love animals and nature :)

Its very nice to hear that, tomorrow the contest will end and i will announce winners and reward them.follow my blog if u like me and its your wish.thank you see you tomorrow

I try to catch my hedgehog this evening :)

Waiting to see your hedgehog😍

You got a 1.21% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @summisimeon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Here we go ... @psionic-tremors will also join I think 😎

The sweet looking guy is call Marley ... the idiot is me 🤣

IMG_20180425_211242.jpg

@pundito waiting to see @psionic-tremors 's entry

I think she's too busy with her new song production at the moment :(

Hey buddy @summisimion! Congratulations on your very first contest.

I once bought chicken as pet because my children insists but can't maintain at last given to someone.

Well it's sometimes cooll to look after them.

I loved your pet Nikki. Give my love to her.

Thank you so much @sherbanu but i want people to participate in it.

Here comes my best pic with my pet CHOCKY. Iam also a pet lover like @summisimeon. Thank you so much for this lovely contest @summisimeon. SI_20170605_173507.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67657.28
ETH 3498.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70