You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Get Paid to Rant #9! All Rants Win! Plus 5 SBD Grand Prize

in #contest7 years ago

I'm having problem with women and I don't know how to deal with this. I'm not rich or successful, neither talented nor handsome. Some would say that I need to be who I am and confidently show it. That's so easy for them to say. They don't understand how hard it is just to be yourself when you get judged on every little things you do.

Every day, I keep getting girls looking at me like they never see anyone like me before, and when I tell them to take a picture, they get all shy and awkward. WTF? If you keep staring at something, take a picture so you can look at it later. Then the other day, I was in a hurry and accidentally bumped into two girls, one of them just randomly said "Shazam", and the other replied with "He's tall, too". Whatever the fuck that means. Finally, just yesterday, I just passingly said hi to some girl I barely knew, she put her hand on my deltoid muscle and squeezed hard. Before she said good bye, she punched me lightly in my upper stomach. The hell is this? I didn't ask for a physical checkup, especially when you're not even a doctor.

Well, you get the gist of it. I'm lost on what to do. It doesn't help that they keep sending me texts with a shit tons of emoji. Why can't you guys just text like normal people, using words? I can't understand red lips, winking face, heart eyes, or duck face heart. These things mean nothing to me. Worst of all, some even send me eggplant and hungry face emoji together. Damn girl, why are you trying to make me hungry as well? Just go get something to eat.

My girlfriend is furious whenever something like what I describe above happens. I'm seriously confused. I thought everything would be normal once I have a girlfriend but it only exacerbates the problem. I get even more incidents and texts and now I feel like I'm spiraling out of control.

I think I'm going to give up. Maybe this is God's way of telling me I'm too much of a troll and I don't deserve happiness.

Sort:  

Dont worry bro, it will slow down once you catch the herp

No way, I'm saving it until marriage. My mama told me be careful of who you love and be careful of what you do because the lie becomes the truth.

If a lie becomes the truth, was it ever a lie? Or is it realy truth if it wasnt always true?

Hmmm, I think this is a rant for a good reason. I was thinking it should make you feel better that ladies are attracted to you.

at least girls look at you :p
they dont look at me at all >.> plus my gf lives 22 hours of flight time away from me.. I see her like 3 weeks a year, but we skype almost daily.

That's rough, buddy. Hopefully one day you guys can sort your jobs/living situation out and get a place together.

At least for that 3 weeks, you make it count, yea?

yep, we try to do fun stuff :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62296.59
ETH 2441.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65