You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WHAT WOULD YOU DO IF YOU HAD 500,000 SP?? HOW WOULD YOU MAXIMIZE YOU RETURNS?? CONTEST!!! 10 STEEM IN PRIZES!!!

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Oh Waoooo .... If I have a steam power of half a million I will help my fellow steemians first so they can be collected to continue a program I want to run to help the needy poor. And my second project program Forming a community to create clean air by planting many trees and creating a clean city environment where a city needs it. Hopefully me by following this contest achieved my ideals. and also can change the world's air pollution that ruins the life of the world.

Sort:  

how @steveblack is i eligible to enter this contest ..?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60046.04
ETH 2997.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71