You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Deadpost Initiative - Week 38 - Share your most undervalued work ($15 STEEM rewards last week)

in #contest6 years ago

Thank you so much!
It hasn't been easy and the real work just beginning.
I want to live free.
I just recently got goats.
So my education in that department is just beginning and I'll make posts about it.
As for chickens, the last year we paid off our land we had some type of egg recipe for dinner 4 nights a week. They have fed us so many times! If you buy chicks don't get straight run, it's not worth it. Get some pullets and wait on the rooster till you find Mr Right
I appreciate your support so much. Love to interact with like minded folks.
All the best to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63192.94
ETH 2476.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69