You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 41 - 1075 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

I would so be running around on fire ....

Looks like tomorrow will be an apropos time to put up the Day 25 BTS, since that was the Powder Power challenge.

Now who will be first tonight???

Sort:  

Sounds like a good time!

Thanks for the bonus moola brother. Now that I'm out, more time to put together the BTS. LOL

You set a very high standard my friend! Can't wait to have you back!

Well as much as I want it to start again....I hope it lasts for awhile and keeps pushing that prize pool even higher so someone deserving can have an extra awesome Xmas.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57889.17
ETH 3155.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42