You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 26 - 400 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

EDIT: So this one was pretty hard to figure out a way to do cool or fun....shy of buying a flamingo costume or a LOT of pink paint.

But I think this isn't too bad. The shirt is pink too, but lighter than the shorts. Figured the background was fitting.

2017-11-06 15.15.01.jpg

Sort:  

Need to see that Flamingo leg in the air to qualify!

You look too serious for that pose!

Stunt for goodness sake you look too cute please change that pic you making me confuse. 😂😂😂

How about now?

😂😂😂 you making me laugh so hard i started to cry 😂😂😂

Then my work is done. LOL

LMAO

do you know what you just did is a dance step in my country

Call me a dancing fool my friend. But in your country do I have to have my thumb up and a shoe to my ear?

minus d shoe. all others included

Nice day for dancing... isn't that called the sprinkler?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79