You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 20 - 325 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

A little "Presto-Chango" since I was too slow for the quick draw.

2017-10-31 11.26.556.jpg

Sort:  

MAN.....those two beat me up today, and I thought I was ON IT. Still had the make up kit I used on the mug shot pic was still in the kitchen and I got smoked anyway.

Tough competition going on Gotta love it.

I like the edited one better!

Man, less that 2 minutes behind, but still the third qualifying reply! You guys are beasts at this!

😂😂😂

For goodness sake why dont just people here just take a black eye selfie itself and not be so creative so i can atleast have chance for bonus point! 😂😂😂 ohh just kidding you man hit it again!

It was that darn motorcycles fault. LOL

Thats an awesome bike!

It is a beast. If i opened it up i would actually end up looling like this pic. Plus, i got it with only 20 miles on it....literally.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77