You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 12 - 215 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

Thanks for the correction oh might "pepper," and a question.

If one wins the "quick draw" should they be required to stay with that pic to spread the wealth? Or can they also change their pic later?

Sort:  

Can i answer?
I say YES.
We can win 3 times if were lucky. We all rush to be the first for the QD and no time to be creative. If we win, we are rewarded but since theres only one entry rule changing your QD pic doesnt break it. If Im wrong please correct me. I will appreciate.

I think editing moves its position in the comment history, which might not be good after what happened yesterday. I would strongly recommend that they be happy with the win and keep it where it is, but I won't require it.

I hadn't even thought of the position moving. I hear ya.

I'm just having too much fun with trying to be creative in the pictures anyway.

Some of you guys are getting amazing entries. With the secret bonus points, I had to limit the entries, but I like what you guys are doing!

It's all in great fun and more and more people are stepping it up. Keeping everyone on their toes and making it that much more fun.

Gotta love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66