You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DAILY STEEMIT SELFIE CHALLENGE - DAY 25 - 385 SBD PRIZE POOL AND GROWING

in #contest7 years ago

The article is AWESOME and made me want to do the same thing. Hope you don't mind me stealing your idea a bit, fully credited of course. ;-)

Can't believe no one thought about doing that before now. Great idea.

Sort:  

Thanks Stuntworks! I though I aw you light some flour on fire? But creativity is for sharing, I always appreciate the shout out when/if I inspire you ;p

Funny you mention that....I was initially going to blow the flour out over my fire pit and get a little "dust fire." Even asked @papa-pepper about posting a video for proof because I thought it might not look like dust.

But in researching the settings on my new camera to try and stop the motion a little better, I came upon a whole photography culture of powder pictures and thought it was super cool. So I opted for that instead.

Here's the post you inspired me to write brother. Hope I have met the standard brutha. ;-)

https://steemit.com/contest/@stuntworksinc/behind-the-scenes-of-papa-peppers-selfie-contest-day-22

You make the standards brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49