You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made 5,000 Posts in less than 12 Months - (Contest with 20 steem PRIZES)

in #contest6 years ago

Hi @outerground, thank you for making Steemit a fun place to be with your blog. Congratulations on your milestone. You are vast in everything from writing to photography. I admire you you a lot. You're also a committed family man.

I tried to look at a post that describes all these qualities you have but it is hard to just pick one post that best describe your person. So, I'll go for this post as my favorite @outerground post:

https://steemit.com/photography/@outerground/spring-has-sprung-photography

It shows some of your talents that I admire especially photography and writing. I learnt somethings about photography from that post. And I love how the post came by as a result of your visit to your family and the quality time you spent together with them.

Indeed, spring has finally sprung!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66466.45
ETH 3595.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90