GB Greyhounds Request for tips for 28th April

in #contest6 years ago

Those of you following my blog posts will know I usually include 1 Greyhound lucky 15 bet which is 4 selections covered by 15 bets and that the last few days I haven't been posting any of these, the reason is I know next to nothing about greyhounds but like to include one of these bets since it is something different.

So rather than me stick pins in bits of paper, I am looking for someone out there to provide some selections that I can use in these bets and in return you get a 25% return on any winning bets paid in steem, 50% is given away to contest entrants, this is the same deal that @fullcoverbetting gets for his football acca selections.

So basically provide 4 selections, name, time and meeting before 9 am each day to enter, I can only use one set of selections from all entrants but will document all of the results for a 1 week period and the most successful tipster will have their selections used on a regular basis.

Those selections used during the qualifying period will get 25% of any returns paid to them in Steem.

I will post a request for selections the day before they are required, consider this post the first of those 7, further posts will follow if there is enough interest. Please don't pick any selections that race within 2 hours of the deadline, that gives me some time to put the bets on and post on Steemit.

Just supply those picks in the comments of this post before 9am on the 28th April, after 7 days I will post the results and pick the most profitable tipster to supply these tips on a daily basis, with 25% returns of any Steem as a reward for their hard work.

Sort:  

You got a 45.67% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 80% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

I'd like to help out, but my knowledge of greyhounds is nonexistent... for all I know it is somehting the British place bets on :-D

Yes, hadn't thought of that! it may be very British thing.

Sorry mate can’t help you with this one! I also don’t know shit about it and I do lack the time to set something up!

Edit:
Based on the replies on this post. I do think it is time to change your code for the contest. Lots of leaches out there as you can see!

Yes, it has uncovered something if nothing else!

I have no knowledge at all. I think you should change your competition code.

This post has received a 24.76% UpGoat from @shares. Send at least 0.1 SBD to @shares with a post link in the memo field.

Interested to earn daily? Delegate Steem Power to receive 95% payout rewards. Use this link https://on.king.net/shares to delegate SP to @Shares. Join us at https://steemchat.com/ discord chat.

Support my owner. Please vote @Yehey as Witness - simply click and vote.

I wish I could help here, will try to make some friends and ask around the books, Thank you

Except that a greyhound runs faster than the others I must say confess that I am an ignorant in this regard.
Would have appreciated tous be of help

You got a 29.67% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @stimp1024!

Please upvote this comment to support the service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65687.24
ETH 3269.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69