You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Look Inside My Head When Writing Silly Songs

in #contest7 years ago

Pretty good lyrics! I've always been known as the jingle guy among my click due to makin up my own words to anything.......... annoying I suppose to some but funny most of the time. Seems to come to me fairly easily maybe I should do like charlie and sell jingles? Voting power back to normal. Didn't take as long as I thought. Thanks for the site link and the knowledge. Ha! Right easier said than done I would think on selling jingles? Merry Christmas to you and yours!

Sort:  

Thanks! Merry Christmas to you and yours also! I have never even considered trying to sell jingles, so I have no idea how hard it would be. It is nice to know there are others with the same odd brain functions... lol!
I am back down to around 50%... Just have to find the happy medium still!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61238.36
ETH 3278.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46