You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This Friday, you've been told it's Good Friday. What if, instead, this Friday will be THE POCKET Friday for today's Punday Monday??!!??? What? I'm tired, leave me alone. But don't! Come play Punday Monday with meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!

in #contest5 years ago

The Easter Bunny ate too many jelly beans this year and got eggcited. I tried to calm him down and yoked all over me. I had to rise above it all.

Sort:  

Yum, I've bean known to gobble those down too!

Boom shaka laka! @freewritehouse supports Punday Monday Puns! We have more contests by us! Come on over, the house is cozy!

I stayed up all night one time as a kid just so I could ask the Bunny for the location of the candy shop where he got all those delicious goodies from. When he made his grand entrance he was surprised to still find me awake but he listened patiently to my excited request for the directions and then replied in a cryptic fashion that it was it was, "EASTER here."

Head East, young man.

Posted using Partiko Android

I love jelly beans too, if I had been there I would have just EGGED him on. :-)

Yeeha! And glad you're playing!

Heya! @freewritehouse supports Punday Monday Puns! We have more contests by us! Come on over, the house is cozy!

Poor sick bunny. Bless you for the kindness you showed them.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47