You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST - THANK YOU ECONOMY WEEK 10 | 5+ SBI SHARES

in #contest6 years ago (edited)

Hello, I would like to give a thank you to my buddy @denion that I meet on the LIT app and now am following here. He has been a fun person to get to know. Also is very supportive of my post here and on the LIT app. I will try to do the bonus post to go along with this soon.

#RedFish #PayItForward #CCC

Sort:  

He seems like a great choice, He has some interesting perspectives on things. I liked his insurance post, and I agree with what he is saying.
Get in on the hashtags too. I know you are in the #ccc and I think you've been hanging out with the PIFC cowd as well.

You are right I have added in the tags that apply to me thanks I just spaced on that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59529.60
ETH 2657.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41