You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Your favorite song/music - everyone wins SBI + SNAX tokens, and 10 STEEM to the 1st!

in #contest5 years ago

Sorry, I haven't been around and writing just too busy. But this one is easy to tell you about. Green Day When I Come Around.

really the whole album was something I listened to all the time.

When this came out I was 13. I have loved all their music even the so-called bad albums. I have seen them live 5 times now. I have grown up with them and watch them go from a young punk band to an old band with songs with great messages. I am very gald I started to listen them them.

Sort:  

I like green day, especially its classics also bring me fond memories. Great favorite song

The Tortilla de Pelo enthusiastically agree with you!

good to know

I've always liked them. I've never been to one of their concerts though. That must have been fun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64187.99
ETH 2761.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73