You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bonus (Contest) Shadow Rank This Weekend!

in #contest6 years ago

Howdy people, Howdy @shadowbot. Very excited to be here :)

I was dragged in kicking and screaming by a crazy Macedonian referred by @lost108

...Because the dude knows just how much I love awesome stuff!

There is a promotion for this weekend only too. Something tells me I better grab my referring hat ;)

Sort:  

Hey Steven, welcome. You can also refer your friends as well and you both will earn extra rank. This is a lovely supportive community :)

Well thankyou to you for the heads-up about this lovely supportive community my lovely supportive friend. Hope I have the chance to be yup, you guessed it lovely AND supportive.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65