FUNNY PHOTO CONTEST ON STEEMIT (WEEK IX)

in #contest3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone 💚

A lovely evening from here to you all.
This post is in response to the funny photo contest on steemit (WEEK IX) by @davidad.
Firstly,I must commend @davidad for this awesome project, honestly I don't remember the last time I participated in a contest so fun and exciting! Thanks for giving us this platform to express our most hilarious personalities while being creative at the same time.

Here is my response to the contest thus:

InShot_20210421_174502922.jpg

"WHEN YOU'RE BROKE AND PRYING ON ROOMMATE'S ACCOUNT BALANCE!!!"😆😆😆

Funny tag, right?!!

Pokenosing intruder: @stephenpaul
Victim : chibikes

Lastly,I would like to thank the curators and supporters for backing this initiative up. Thanks for the support @xpilar ,@sultan-aceh, @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13