You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Support others Date 29.6.2019

in #contest5 years ago

Hi @mrme1984, hope this project will grow.

Could I suggest an artist from Peru @marcocosta who is really good artists and already since October 2018, I am running @art-venture project and we are supporting him but I thought if you find his work interesting, it would be great to have your support for him too. I am attaching the link to his post, thanks in advance:

https://steemit.com/art/@marcocosta/dibujo-de-pegaso-negro

Sort:  

Now I see the real you over. Now I also know you run @art-venture. Thanks for the suggestions on discord. Yet to get it rolling though.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46