You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CONTEST for Minnows– Suggest the Moral and Title of my short story and win SBD

in #contest6 years ago

Category A. Story Title is Courageous

In the face of adversity, Sofia, from chapter to chapter I and II, demonstrates forgiveness, resolve, responsibility.

In chapter III, despite her frustrations and conflicting thoughts, she still demonstrates persistence and sincerity.

In chapter IV, she demonstrates and chooses candor and honor over hypocrisy and loyalty

Sophia is so many things in this story. The story can have many titles, but for me, all these qualities Sofia demonstrates finally add up to one: Courage in the face of life’s adversities.

My title therefore for the story is

Courageous!

Sort:  

Entry received. Thanks @steemvisions.

My best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66