You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 35 SBD Prize Pool !!! Learn To Draw With Friends!! Week 2!! FOR ALL ABILITY LEVELS!!!

in #contest7 years ago

Here is my 3rd entry - definitely the most challenging of the set.

SeanConnery-Final.jpg

I made a full post showing my progress as I went along with this drawing as well.
https://steemit.com/contest/@steempowerpics/sean-connery-my-learn-to-draw-with-friends-contest-entry-3

I hope you like my drawing, if so, please upvote me.

Thank you!

Sort:  

Wow that one is awesome! Did u used just this one pencil? Which quality is it? 2B?

Yep, it's just a standard #2 pencil that our local grocery store (Publix) gave my son for school supplies.

Brilliant @steempowerpics! You have done the contest proud with the time you have taken and the effort you have put in. I have been distracted by other matters a bit more than I had intended or would have liked this week and haven't been able to get as many people involved as last week but I hope to get a bit more interest and a few more entries over the next couple of days.

My apologies my friend!

I will of course be upvoting and resteeming your excellent post and hope that it helps attract some more attention to your blog!

Hope your day is going well as always!

Hey Tony, Thank you. I totally understand life getting in the way of plans and ambitions from time to time. I'm happy I was able to accomplish all 3 for you so others can follow you're lead on learning to draw.

My son had watched me draw the Homer D'oh-nut entry and that inspired him to draw a Minion and a Minecraft character based of his toys. I plan on posting them on Wednesday for the yellow colorchallenge.

You have my vote!

Thank you so much :-)

Awesome work! Upped and followed as we are very alike :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68523.63
ETH 3260.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66