🏈NFL Weekly Pick'em Winner | Week #3 | Congratulations!💰

in #contest7 years ago

@hashclouds is our winner for the #NFL Weekly Pick'em! Congrats!
usatsi_8098305.jpg

@hashclouds only missed 2 games, going 11-2 to win the contest.

The Combined Total Points in the Raiders @ Redskins game was 37.

The Tie-Breaker was not needed for this week's contest. Great work @hashclouds

Below, the match ups for Week #3, the winning teams and the contestants who picked the most winners. The Weekly Recap.🏈

NFL Week 3.jpg

NFL Week 3 1.jpg

NFL Week 3 3.jpg

NFL Week 3 2.jpg

So much excitement with the NFL season back on tap!

The NFL Weekly Pick'em will run each week of the season. Be on the look out for a chance to win SBD!

Resteem appreciated. Follow me here on Steemit or find me on Twitter.

Please check out my other sports contests at @sportsncoffee Good luck!

IMG_0719.JPG

2NFLWeekly.png
@liberty-minded on the logo.🏈

Sort:  

Woohoo! I can't believe it! Hooray for the home teams this week.

Thanks!

Congrats Friend @hashclouds!!

hashcolouds zigged when we all zagged...well played

Congratulates @hashclouds great picks ! And Thank you for hosting this @steempickem

I love this football game .when I was 9 years old then I start play this game .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63569.77
ETH 3424.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50