Make Steemitri The Mannequin MEME again 2 - WIN STEEM and MANNEQOIN!

in #contest5 years ago (edited)

Dear Steemians,

After the first super fun MEME contest, time has come to launch the second one!!!

make-meme2.jpg

As you know, I am not a whale, and therefore I often find my wallet rather empty.

I will raffle off 3-5 STEEM depending on how much I will be able to scrape together in the next days. We’ll see then how to distribute them.
Every participant will automatically receive the now famous MANNEQOIN, which can be of course exchanged within the STEEM ENGINE market!
manneqoin-by.fw.png
https://steem-engine.com/?p=market&t=MANNE

There isn’t a specific theme, therefore be creative and funny!

You can use this image here below and modify it as you wish.

make-meme2-no-title.jpg

The rules of the contest:

  • give an upvote
  • RESTEEM this post if you want (RESTEEM and you will get MANNEQOIN tokens)
  • the contest ends in 7 days, with the payout of this post
  • Steemitri The Mannequin decides to whom give the wins
  • leave your MEME in the comments
  • languages accepted: English, Italian, German, Spanish
  • donations are most welcome
  • for info: the commonly used font for MEME is IMPACT

Here’s an online tool to create MEME:
https://imgflip.com/memegenerator

I am looking forward to your comments!

Steemitri The Mannequin
@steemitri

Sort:  

I love you, Mannequin: take care of you! 😜

Posted using Partiko Android

I hate STEEM candelsticks... I prefer Bananastick charts!!!
bananastick.jpg

Oh yeah, I fully agree with you: bananastick charts are really better!!!

I love your creativity, Mannequin! ^_^

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahahaaaaa... I love the smell of burnt plastic in the morning!
Cit. Apocalypse (Plastic) Now

Ciaooooooo

Every night in my dreams... I see you... I feel you...

steemitri.jpg

HAHAHAHA!!! LOL!!!
Big Plastic Hug!
Steemitri Di Caprio

steemitri 2.PNG

Haha! Io faccio concorrenza a Noé!!! Tutti con Steemitri!!!
Bravo @sciack

Bravo sciack! 👏

Posted using Partiko Android

non potevo esimermi dal partecipare a questo contest

stemmeme_2.jpg

Non pensate male... è una piantina aromatica... mi piace spadellare, haha!!

Non me ne intendo... ma è una pianta di Maria? 🙄😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Beh dà un tono all'ambiente... ma anche un profumino, haha!
Spero che STEEM non vada tutto in fumo!!!

Ahhahahhah: di sicuro, è una pianta anti-stress! ^_^

a me invece sembra che te ne intendi...😁

😁😁😁
Leggiamo un po' il parere di @steemitri... è in casa sua, saprà che pianta è, giusto? 😀

Oh yesss... we need more mannequins... or palstic-bots!!!

mannememe.jpg

Ecco il mio...

I'm still hodling MANNEQOIN tokens... I will sell my plastic arms and buy more, hahahaaaaa.
MANNEQOIN is the new BITCOIN, LOL!!!

Thanks for RESTEEMING... I will send you a few MANNE!!!
vM1pGHgNcyCXUWJECrZbvn1NMPj1oFGUo3gYfF3NNPRD9U5PuuL69jsmKXzChc6E6BrSsFfZ6NaDs4eqc5cEQtedcw3WJJRaT8Hb7BG4PUwH9aYLY2RLs4h4bcesCd29JTqy3NW.jpeg

2zndrh.jpg

My plastic body is under so much stress!!! I need to relax, haha!!!


I can't lose a plastic meme contest!!😆
You're great!!

Haha!!! This is a funny one, LOL

😃✌️🍻

Posted using Partiko Android

2znblh.jpg
just bought my first MANNE coins and resteemed this post, goodluck everyone!!!

Oh thanks a lot!!! I just sent you a few more MANNE ;-)
I will wait for your MEME, oh yeah!

Haha... this MEME is super funny!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46