You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STACH Short Story Contest #14: 199 words, 15SBD prize pool!

in #contest7 years ago

Life as we know it, is a playground in which many games were played. We are the players of those games of Life. When we born, that time is a debut of our game career. In this game sometime we win and sometimes we lose. This is called life where everyone wants to win a game but some of them are the winner and some of them are losers.
Today I found this contest after loose a contest in which I thought that I win definitely but Life as we know it, is a game so I think I should not sit in depression, I should try another contest and overcome that failure.
That contest was a game of my life in which I lose but It does not mean I play any other game.
Life is a journey on which we embark and travel. In this journey, there are some big challenges and some are small but, In general, Life is a Life as we know it.
I say thanks to @stach for this contest because this contest gives me new rays to win a contest after losing in a contest.
Contests are really helpful for minnows.

Sort:  

yeah you are right. life is like a game on a limited time, so let make good use of that time.
nice story @steemitglass

Really nice definition

very nice ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58994.66
ETH 2596.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43