Steeminator Logo + Cover Image Contest Results

in #contest7 years ago

Hello guys , I don't know why I did it but I decided to make a contest after I see one from @drakos Well mine was a disaster. Lets see the beloved entries for this contest.

1. @dailydogger - Pink Penis


This great piece of art was the first entry to the contest . A detailed Pink Penis well I understood this shit is going to end up with a disaster after this.

2. @a4v - Money and Terminator

<

Thanks to this guy for putting effort to his work. Really appreciated man

Contribution Rewards

Sadly the contest is cancalled due to low number of registrations . Thanks for submitting your amazing logo designs for the contests . I sended 2.5 SBD each to @dailydogger and @a4v

Well I will probably never do Contests

watchingyou.jpg
Thanks for Reading & Hasta La Vista

Sort:  

WOW I DID NOT EXPECT!!! Thank you a lot @steeminator3000 - it was a pleasure to participate in your contest.

Thanks man!

Thank you for contributing man

hahahaa this is EPIC and I love you

Pink PENNIS that's amazing Nice name ha ha ha

hahahahahahahahaha.. lol

up voted and followed, reesteemed!

Can u kindly check out my previous post
https://steemit.com/nigeria/@lad4ibk/stay-positive-be-with-positive-people

Kindly up vote and reesteem if you like it.thanks

The second one is actually pretty cool!

THAT so awesome cover and logo btw @steeminator3000 :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68666.90
ETH 3251.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67