You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Writing Contests: Issue #23 February 17, 2018

in #contest6 years ago

That's interesting. I didn't know you organize a list with writing contests. I'm curious if you had added my last contests in the previous lists. It was called Shipwreck Writing Challenge.

I knew only @artz who's summarize any kind of contests once per week.
Well done for all the efforts you are investing @moneyinfant!

Sort:  

Hi @steemfluencer and thanks for dropping in. I know about the Shipwreck Writing Challenge, but didn't have it on a previous list because it began several days before I began compiling the list. I do hope there will be a Shipwreck Writing Challenge #2 though - that will definitely be on The List.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88