ANNOUSING THE WINNER OF THE POLL CONTEST: FINAL UPDATE

in #contest7 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating everyone!

I've just chosen the winner who'll get 25 SBD for their effort to choose a title for one of my next posts and writing a comment.

Winner is @davrath

Congrats mate! You voted for post title #1, which was 'Morning Routines to Put Your Life in Order and Increase Your Productivity' - you'll need to wait a bit more, but I still have the topic in my drafts and you'll be notified when I publish within the next few weeks..

The post title with most votes is #3

An Established Writer's 'Secrets' on Becoming a Dolphin in No Time


You'll be notified for the final results in the comments.

Sort:  

Those of you who'd like to learn more about how to become more productivity are:

@rayccy @maxse @readmore @gilbertgoon @jekramos @davrath

Those of you who'd like to learn more about how to save money on Amazon are:
@flemingfarm @bitrocker2020 @nicholaspang

Those of you who'd like to learn more about how to become dolphins in no time are: @ranma187 @cherie @xredsoulless @rootingrobert @walterz @nocturnalcoin @mahdiyari @yuriks2000 @siddartha @quixottica @strapped

Congratulations @davrath! You are the winner of the contest for your entry and your comment.

Wow, I didn't think that I will be able to win, thanks a lot!
I hope that every single topic is gonna be better than previous, and they wouldn't stay unnoticed :-)

Yes @davrath, but you did it! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63630.78
ETH 3406.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55