You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tattoo's Tattoo's Tattoo's!!!! And a contest did you say?

in #contest5 years ago

Uff...I could feel the pain. I am kind of totally scared of getting inked after watching my friend getting tattooed he was in deep pain he drew a bigger one I think he called flying Angels.
Still looking at theses art I would say, it is done masterly...,👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Flying Angels sounds very interesting. Pain is different for everyone and also in different places of the body. The easiest places are just above the ankles, forearms... the thigh wasn't that bad either. There are certainly some areas that were more sensitive though.

She's awesome and pays good attention to what she does ^_^

I know many people can bear it...my friend has whole body inked....with so many different paintings..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31