You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸Fancy🌸 A Limerick. (Contest entry)

in #contest7 years ago

Hahaha, first times are always the craziest, I think. When I recall my first couple of times... Well, it's hard to believe I was even smoking the same stuff I do now! It was insane! And I laughed way too much. Truly great times.

Nice limericks! I happened to like the bonus one a bit more than the entry, to be honest. Perhaps because I felt it. Anyway, may the best limericker win!

Sort:  

Thanks! I tend to make several and always pick the loser. 😆

No matter though. They are fun to write... and to remember times long past. 🙃

I'm sure many folk remember 'feeling' being smashed in a car to go for a 'safety break'. LOL! Nowadays, I won't even bring weed into a car (except for transport). So funny. The times, they a changin'.

And yes, may the BEST win! Muahahaha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70